T’it’q’et

59 Retasket Street
PO Box 615
Lillooet B.C. V0K1V0

Phone: 250-256-4118
Fax: 250-256-4544

Quick Contact Form

Send message

Staff Contact List

Staff ListExtensionEmail
Administrator - Janice Whitney223tfnadmin@titqet.org
Finance Manager - Sabrina James 226tfnfinance@titqet.org
Payables - Lesley Napoleon232accountspayable@titqet.org
Education - Susan Napoleon225education@titqet.org
Social Development - Shawna Riley229SocialDev@titqet.org
Building Maintenance - Lewis Saul247maintenance@titqet.org
Reception - Susie Leech220reception@titqet.org
Health Manager - Vanessa Thervarge234healthmanager@titqet.org
Medical Clerk - Nicole Napoleon241medicalclerk@titqet.org
Home & Com. Care - Felicia Scotchman236hccworker@titqet.org
Nurse - Subject to change258Changes with Ind.Nurse
Housing Coor. - Kassandra Doss240housing@titqet.org
LNRO - Stephanie Barney-Louie243lands@titqet.org
O & M Supervisor - Kevin Whitney248omforeman@titqet.org
O & M - Murray Barney239murrayb@titqet.org
Natural Resources - Christian A233NaturalResources@pegpiglha.org
Referrals Clerk - Sidney Scotchman231Pegpiglha.c.assistant@gmail.com
Fire Coordinator - Myrus Doss252firecoordinator@titqet.org
Home/Com.Care - Alexas Leech236hccworker@titqet.org
Food Security - Mathew Davidson230
Wellness Coordinator - Juanita Jacob242wellnesscoordinator@titqet.org
Red Cross Coordinator - Michael Alexander260michaela@titqet.org
Land Code Coordinator251landcode@titqet.org
Language Coordinatorlanguagecoordinator@titqet.or
Project Manager253projectmgr@titqet.org
Project Researcher253projectresearcher@titqet.org