T’it’q’et

59 Retasket Street
PO Box 615
Lillooet B.C. V0K1V0

Phone: 250-256-4118
Fax: 250-256-4544

Quick Contact Form

Send message

Staff Contact List

Staff ListExtensionEmail
Administrator - Janice Whitney223tfnadmin@titqet.org
Finance Manager - Sabrina James 226tfnfinance@titqet.org
Finance - Betty Larson227bettyl@titqet.org
Payables - Lesley Napoleon232accountspayable@titqet.org
Education - Susan Napoleon225education@titqet.org
Social Development - Shawna Riley229SocialDev@titqet.org
Building Maintenance - Ken Taylor247maintenance@titqet.org
Reception220reception@titqet.org
Health Manager - Shawn Scotchman234healthmanager@titqet.org
Medical Clerk - Nicole Napoleon241medicalclerk@titqet.org
Home & Com. Care - Joni/Lauren236hccworker@titqet.org
Nurse - Subject to change258Changes with Ind.Nurse
Housing Coor. - Mona Bill240housing@titqet.org
Lands - Stephanie Barney-Louie243stephanieb@titqet.org
O & M Supervisor - George Napoleon248omforeman@titqet.org
O & M - Murray Barney239murrayb@titqet.org
Governance Advisor - Shannon Squire233pegpiglha.council@gmail.com
Referrals Clerk - Sidney Scotchman231Pegpiglha.c.assistant@gmail.com
Food Security - Mathew Davidson230
Public Phone229
Wellness Coordinator - Juanita Jacob242wellnesscoordinator@titqet.org