March 27, 2022

Congratulations are in order for the newly elected T’ít’q’et Council:

Community Chief Sid Bones-Scotchman

Councillor Courtney Adolph-Jones

Councillor Harold Pelegrin Sr.

Councillor Adrianna Scotchman

Councillor Brandon Barney


Congratulations to the 2022-2026 elected board members of the T’ít’q’et Economic Development Authority!

Charlene Napoleon

Tabitha Leech

Natani Leech


When T’ít’q’et Council holds their first regular meeting, they will appoint  two members to sit on the TEDA board along with Charlene, Tabitha and Natani.