The Interim Lands Committee: Marilyn Napoleon; Marie Barney; Charlotte Halls, Cora Billy and Genevieve Humphreys have worked on this draft T’it’q’et Lands Committee Terms of Reference.

Please review this document and let the Land Code Committee Coordinator know if you have any questions, suggestions or comments.

Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?
Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Download [850.77 KB]